SM | I pulled two Gold Cards in Quest Reward

in #spt5 years ago

Hello Guys,

It's been a long time that I got updated you about my #splinterlands journey. I almost skipped posting SM related stuff daily. It is because of #newsteem that most of the well SP holders will vote your good content. So many of such people don't think that SM and SH related content is worthy to vote. This was the one reason not to post such stuff on my blog anymore. I may post a few and far between.

A few days ago, I claimed my daily quest reward right after completing the quest with Earth where I got these two gold cards. Both are common cards in gold foil. I never pulled two good cards at the same time before this reward. Also, I am continuously upgrading my deck by buying cheap cards. I may skip buying more.


QUEST REWARD.png


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00