SteemMonsters | Daily Quest with Death Splinter

in #spt5 years ago

Greetings to All,

For today, I got another quest to be completed that was playing 5 battles with Death Splinter. Every battle came up with another different rule which is just beyond my thinking at the moment. As it's still my beginning so it will take some time because everyone leveled up with experience so I ma just on the way.

The screenshot which I am sharing is to see how many times I tried to complete my daily quest. All of the battles with Water Splinter as you can see below. I lose and won, this is how I completed my today's quest. xD


Screenshot_8.png

The card which I claimed after every quest is the picture I have shown below. I know what the card has spoken to me is that it is a Level 1 Highland Archer card with:


Mana: 3
Health: 2
Speed: 1
Physical Power: 1

I will try my best with this game. I will invest if I will find myself in the position. The below screenshot is the card which I got at the end of this Quest.


Screenshot_1.png


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

Congratulations @ikrahch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62