Awesome reward cards from today

in #spt5 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I don't often report what I got from my daily missions because they are pretty normal and boring to some extent. But today things have changed. Remember I have two potions in place, I need to flip 6 cards.

One legendary and 1 gold card! If you regularly check the market, these two cards are of high value! Just today excluding the ordinary cards I got over $10USD in rewards if I decide to sell. I am still deciding what to do with it but it is definitely one of the best daily reward I've had for ever I think (apart from the season reward openings).

daily.png

japanguide.png

Sort:  

Ah im so jealous what a haul a legendary and 2 rares and on top of that one of them being gold that's insane you are so lucky. even with the potions that's a great haul for a days work

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00