My SteemMonsters Adventure: Back to Gold III!

in #spt5 years ago

Well as expected, I'm back again in the lower Gold leagues (Gold III obviously) after staying for a day in the Gold II leagues. XD

My daily quest for today was the "Water Splinter" to which I decently managed to complete with moderate difficulty. I say 'moderate' difficulty because compared to my usual daily ranked matches, it was fortunate enough to complete the daily quest in less than 15 ranked matches. XD

What somewhat irked me though was that I was given three-straight ranked matches with the Water Splinter as inactive, I think some here can relate with this kind of feeling wherein we prioritize completing the Daily Quest first then trying to consume some ECR after.

Anyway that luck didn't last long as I've already said I was thrown back to Gold III today. As soon as I finished my daily quest I was matched up against opponents with monster cards averaging level 6-7! Not sure if this guys are just being lazy but I really do think they don't belong in the Gold leagues and should have already reached Champion at this point. XD

So yeah, out of 30 ranked matches today I only won 13 times. Almost 50% win-rate which again is better than most of my usual daily win-rate. XD


mbcjic7dia.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.738 which ranks you at #5385 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 5400).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 149 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95