You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Already made my End of Season Push - Champion 3

in #spt5 years ago

Well done! I managed to sneak my way into Champion III as well. The only legendary summoner I plan to keep and cap out is Selenia Sky since I pulled quite a few from packs. Beyond that I'm just going to see what the expansion has to offer in terms of summoners.

Sort:  

Congrats on hitting Champion as well! I love Selenia for sure and will say I have really good luck with the two legendary summoners I have in certain game types. I am excited to see what they did for new summoners in Untamed, I was thinking last night they might completely change it all by mixing the the buffs between splinters. What if the new water summoners gave a boost to health or shield? Could be a massive power shift between splinters in certain game types.

I am in for the kick starter, I want to be there for the air drops. After the kicks starter plan to focus on mostly buying cards direct ( if the prices allow) vs buying packs. I think I can get a better ROI that way.

I am in for the kick starter, I want to be there for the air drops. After the kicks starter plan to focus on mostly buying cards direct ( if the prices allow) vs buying packs.

Same here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81