You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soft Launch of Splintertalk.io

in #spt5 years ago

Ok , so as long as it has to do with splinterlands we can post there @aggroed !? im a new member on palnet and im starting to get confused with so many sites now as well as steemit, lol, A bit overwhelming indeed! Thanks for sending me 28.22 SPT That I just noticed in my steem-Engine wallet. on my way to check out the link you provided and try to learn more about this as well.✌👍😎

Sort:  

i agree! i just recently became active again on steemit and i noticed a lot of new steem front-end websites popping up and it can get a little bit too much to take. too much to keep track of and so little time hehe

Thanks! I totally agree back, lol!🙋😂✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23