Splinterlands card ARTWORK!

in #spt4 years ago (edited)

fros foto.jpg

Hi friends, I am here again, I bring to all you guys a new artwork about splinterlands, in this time I am designing my own version of the Frost Giant card, this is the first sketch and soon I will publish the final art.

frost giant2.jpg

Sort:  

Woo-hoo, this looks sooo cool! I can't wait to see the final art. Some work for @mushroom-monster ;-)

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

I would love to see some of your artwork in our Abundance Tribe logo design contest on the forked version of this chain (I dare not speak it here). I love the Druid Djinn you created for our #TribeVibes initiative as well - your art is stellar! HMU if you want to participate. Blessings!
TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73