Giveaway Time everyone welcome to get involved

in #spt5 years ago

Right so it's that time again I'm going to giveaway one of these cards to one lucky person all you need to do is follow all the rules below PicsArt_07-27-09.33.13.jpg

Rules

1 . Upvote this post

2 . Comment with card you want if you win

3 . Tag someone who might be interested in this giveaway

That's it but if you would like a extra name to be added to the hat you can send me 0.5 kgcoin token @kgcoin I will put a buy link below
2xbtt5.gif
How I will pick the winner is by writing all entries name's down and putting all names into a hat one person will be picked out and for a extra name to be added to the hat just send 0.5 kgcoin token to @kgcoin to get a extra name added if you do send 0.5 kgcoin token please remember to comment so I can add a extra name for you good luck everyone and big thanks in advance to everyone who takes part in this giveaway and also big thanks to everyone who has taken part in my previous giveaways
PicsArt_06-22-07.48.59.jpg
PicsArt_06-22-08.23.06.gif
Buy kgcoin token's

Sort:  

I want a sea genie
Tagging @viniciotricolor

I want woodnymph. Tagging @chekohler one more time ( I am a tagging-fan of you)

Thanks for entering good luck 👍🏾

Sea genie for me - tagging @rentmoney

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for entering good luck

I want a sea genie
Tagging @kushalbang93

Thanks for entering good luck buddy

Wood nymph

Tagging @dragonblades

Thanks for entering good luck bud 👍🏾

This post has received a 16.84 % upvote from @boomerang.

Wood nymph

Tagging @olivia

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66