My Today's Quest Reward (Splinterlands)

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

For past couple of months I have been playing splinterlands game daily and now I have understood a little bit about game. I have understood that if you want to succeed in game you must level up your cards. You also must have to level up Summoners. But over all it is very hectic and also expensive task. So now my strategy is very simple get level up Summoners on rent and try to level up cards one by one. So I think if I continue this, in a year I will level up all my cards. One thing I try to do regularly is to complete my daily quest and hope to get some good cards.

My today's Quest Reward cards are ...

quest 1.jpg

The quest was with Dragon Splinter !

~ Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61