You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Gave Me $ 763.94* Worth Of Cards For Free !

in #spt5 years ago

I'm just starting out with splinterlands/steam monsters (are they the same?) I already can tell I will be loving this game and probably spending/investing into some more packs and cards. Posts like this really help me understand the ins and outs of the game better. Still have a long learning curve ahead of me but that's half the fun of playing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Splinterlands /Steem-Monsters are the same.

The original name of the game is Steemmonsters. It was later re-branded to Splinterlands in an effort to reach a wider audience of crypto users. The game is very fun and addictive, I'm sure you will love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83