You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Gave Me $ 763.94* Worth Of Cards For Free !

in #spt5 years ago

Wow that’s awesome. I must admit I just use the in game market on Splinterlands.
I’ll have to check peak Monsters out .
I have heard of Peak Monsters plenty of times just never felt the need to check it out , but knowing they have all this information available for us. I’ll have to make sure I take a look.

Thanks for sharing,
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Excellent, @jarvie is one of the owners of the site and very active on discord and the STEEM Blockchain so knowing one of the creators of PeakMonsters is so readily available to help with our PeakMonster needs is another great reason to use PeakMonsters along side with Steem-Monsters.

You have an awesome day as well !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83