New Season, New Quest👍

in #spt5 years ago

splinterland.png

Another one...

Where to begin, Its been interesting last season. Used the cool tools of renting cards. That help alot but I'm on the fence if I should blow more Steem for someone else's gain. Maybe I should just get my own card.(Maybe I should run a GoFund me for Splinterland cards) Ah shit there I don't know. But I think I'm ready for a new season.(I think I am!)

Here is the first quest haul of the season!

Screenshot (65).png
BOOoooo!

SMdiv-cutout.png

Random thoughts...

I once had a dog when I was younger. His name was Fatso. I miss him!

I made a video on DTube. It was the first time making a video. I feel cool! Check it out HERE I'm new at it!

SMdiv-cutout.png

MIster-meeseeks (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64