Quest with Life Splinter | Splinterlands

in #spt5 years ago

I completed my quest a long time ago but I couldn't find to post in the morning so I decided to have a look here to post what I did and got as a reward. Playing SM is a real fun which I could have daily in my life. I am playing it like a fun. Just posting about the daily quest reward here. I got 4 cards with Life Splinter.

I hope I will be reaching to the Gold League this season.


I got these 4 cards in result of wining daily quest. It was not hard to play even I enjoyed a lot but I never get satisfied with the reward for quest. It may called as luck. So my luck is in sleeping and darkness. huh?

Sort:  

@cicisaja tells me you are a good player... I think she is going to try to help you by finding you another deck to play if you want. Keep it up, nice to have you here on Steemmonsters!

Thanks Sir. I am posting my daily quest over here with that Alpha deck. :)

very good @nain! Good to see you doing well!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34