Quest with Water Splinter | Splinterlands

in #spt5 years ago

HOLA! The luck was with me today as I got daily quest with water splinter which is my favorite deck and I have strong one than other decks. I received Alpha deck so it is good to reach to Diamond III at least which I may could be able to reach soon this season.

I don't know that how the daily quest rewards distributed. It is sometimes 1, 2, 3, and sometimes 4 cards. Well, I won 4 cards which isn't much good as I want. Dunno when luck will be with me..


I got these 4 cards in result of wining daily quest. It was not hard to play even I enjoyed a lot but I never get satisfied with the reward for quest. It may called as luck. So my luck is in sleeping and darkness. huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85