Quest with Earth Splinter | Splinterlands

in #spt5 years ago

Receiving daily quest and completing it daily is sometimes a hard job for me but I always try to complete as I am free these days. I struggles a lot yesterday to complete my quest with Earth Summoner. I always encountered with powerful deck so struggling is MUST. Also, trying to break this Silver I League but all in vain. I may reach to the Gold League at the end of the day this season. lol

Got 1 Rare Card for Earth which helps a lot if you position it correctly.


I got these 4 cards in result of wining daily quest. It was not hard to play even I enjoyed a lot but I never get satisfied with the reward for quest. It may called as luck. So my luck is in sleeping and darkness. huh?

Sort:  

Congratulations @nain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28