Quest with Fire Splinter | Splinterlands

in #spt5 years ago

I spend some time on SM to play my Daily Quest with ease. I got DQ with Fire Splinter that wasn't much hard to play 5 ranked battles against some Gold League users. Still, I managed to achieve what I wanted to be. I easily completed quest. I am also happy that I got received very first comment on my SM related post from @davemccoy who appreciated me which means a lot to me. I am trying hard to reach Gold League as I am currently on Silver I League. Sometimes, luck isn't with you for a few days in case of SM. lol

Got some nice cards including 2 rare which are Fire Monsters. Isn't is cool?


I got these 4 cards in result of wining daily quest. It was not hard to play even I enjoyed a lot but I never get satisfied with the reward for quest. It may called as luck. So my luck is in sleeping and darkness. huh?

Sort:  

That's not a bad result @nain 😉 your rewards worth for 150 DEC.. it can be worst😉 keep tgat cards and combine it if you have too. You'll get gold cards soon.. just play it for fun as always😉

Sure. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72