You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - I made it to the Gold I league !!!

in #spt4 years ago

I found that playing enough to kill your RC almost ensures you make it to diamond 3.

I took my 2 other accounts to Gold 2 (with all level 2 summoners) and gold 1 (with all level 1) respectively.

Rewards were meh but I did get a gold foil card worth $11.49 and some new reward cards I hadn’t seen yet as well as about $2 in DEC total.

Sort:  

Which gold foil was worth $11.49?

d7mvnv.jpg

It’s worth $11.39 now.

You can set your own selling price, that’s just a guide.

I've found that almost nobody buys for anything more than the buying guide states. So to me, that's the value.

I agree. The same goes for renting. It's annoying because people intentionally are lowering the value of the cards.

Who's more annoying? The guy who puts a 1500 DEC card up for sale for $2 or the one who lists it for $450? I hate them both :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.14
ETH 3120.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76