You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The steemmonster season is running at its end! Will I reach my goal?

in #spt5 years ago

Summoners have also been my main focus and agree that it is expensive to achieve. However, it will not get cheaper as I had to do it for Alpha and it was painful! Now that I have almost all of them maxed, I can feel the difference even in Champions Division!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Can imagine that those make a real difference. Only if you even can use a few monsters with a higher level than the opponent will give you a huge advantage.
I will go step by step. First enough monsters, than the summoners and I will let them grow organically!
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86