You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5th July - Ranked Gameplay + Tournament Results (Link to Video in Post)

in #spt5 years ago

https://www.battlegames.io/spt/@criticalthinkin/5th-july-ranked-gameplay-tournament-results-link-to-video-in-post

Nice one, your first post on battlegames.io

Yeah you got me again, Nice work. I thought I had you in that first one also interested to see how these stats keep playing out if you keep running these tests.
Now your earning battle tokens... and winning them.
#battle #palnet #spt

Sort:  

Damn, I just rewatched that whole fight. Was super close...
If you would have had your Peacebringer in last position, I'm sure you would have had just enough damage to kill me!

Haha next time! And yeah, I will defintitely keep everyone updated with the statistics on the reward cards with quest potion. I feel like this can be profitable :)

#battle #palnet #spt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25