I am a golden god!

in #spt4 years ago

Screen Shot 2020-03-28 at 2.58.57 PM.png

I have made it to the gold league. Who do I have to thank for this accomplishment? Well, mostly, it's the high percentage of players in the silver league who seem to just immediately flee the battlefield. Honestly, there are times when it happens like 5+ times in a row. That's pretty ridiculous, but it makes it easier to to climb the ranks. The further up I get, the less it will happen... I'm assuming?

A while back, I sold all of my cards, and now I've decided I need more, so I'm buying them again. Does that make sense? No, it doesn't, but it it what it is. I want to buy some Beta packs on Steem Engine the next time I have some Steem available. I really miss some of those cards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57