You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlights of my 100 Beta Packs with Brilliant Alchemy and Legendary Potions

in #spt5 years ago

Nice pulls, I just dont feel like buying the potions are worth it, I'd rather just buy more packs. But good cards. Also the Orbs are highly undervalued....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Someone was breaking down the match on Beta packs. I think it was a 3% loss with just packs, and a 11% ROI if you had both potions running on average. Convinced me to buy the potions. I need so many more packs and orbs, I will see what I can do but expect them to sell out this month, and then I will be stuck.

Yeah I'm buying as much as I can.... Playing catch up, so regret selling Alpha. I mean I had close to three maxed decks.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86