[스팀몬스터] 19.07.12steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

오늘 일퀘도 쉽지 않았네요~
라이프덱이라 그냥 진행했는데요...

승률 참담하네요...
점수도 많이 떨어져서
일퀘 이후에도 게임을 멈출 수가 없었습니다!

그렇게 다시 실버II까지 올려놓고....

보상을 받았는데요~

좋은 듯 안 좋은 듯 애매한 보상이네요~ㅎㅎ
그럼 다들 즐거운 불금 보내세요~ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

This is nice

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

At least you got decent cards. anyway have a great day!

Tough day but you persevered. Rewards look decent enough i suppose.

You are great player my dear friend

Good job dear friend.. carry on your activities

일퀘 수고하셨습니다
MANTICORE 괜찮죠~

인내와 인내가 갚을 것이다.

You are a professional player. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89