Steem Monsters From Zero to Hero: Episode IV

in #spt5 years ago

My Steem Monsters experiments in which I want to bring an account "from zero to hero", continues in the forth day.

This time I had a quest with the Life element, and I needed 9 games to complete it. I received my second Silvershield Archers card, but I'm not hurrying up with the upgrade as I have first to bring one summoner to level 2...

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Thanks for the most funky comment I ever receive!

Ha ha! Not that I get too many comments... By the way, I had to search in the dictionary for the dorky word! :-)

See. I am a teacher as well as a gift giver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62