Building The Guild Lodge

in #spt5 years ago

Splinterlands Guilds have been around for a week now and already 50 Guilds have been created. I was lucky enough to get into one of the first Guilds created on day one. Since then I have been working very diligently on trying to help the Guild build up the Lodge. I do this by completing my Daily Quests.

For every Daily Quest completed, the Guild gets one Scroll added to our Lodge. So far I have completed a Daily Quest every day since joining so I have earned

8.JPG

8 Scrolls for the Guild. Here's a list of the Scrolls needed for each of the first few levels and the rewards the Guild Members receive.

lodge.JPG

Currently we have a Level 2 Lodge, but by this time tomorrow we should achieve the 60 Scrolls needed and be Level 3. Then we get to work earning the 100 Scrolls needed to upgrade to a Level 4 Lodge.

The great part about using the Daily Quest as a way to earn Scrolls is that I'd be completing the Quests anyway, just to earn the Reward cards, like these that I got today.

Capture.JPG

It's just now that it helps the Guild, I have even more incentive to get the Quests done in a timely fashion.

Sort:  

Hi, @sm-trainer!

You just got a 3.76% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99