You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rental contracts for Splinterlands through PeakMonsters.com are the bomb!

in #spt5 years ago

hey man ! just read both of em. I've been only playing and in and out of discord. Still doing some stuff about the house and that's gonna take long as well. Connection is not that good either but managed to find a way to play using mobile data, so I will keep doing so! shoot me a reply whenever and hopefully you'll get a new phone soon? cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

okay cool.
hopefully the home internet gets fixed soon also. And send me a reply here or something if happens or seems you won't be able to battle for a while!
Take care of yourself

Peace

oh and you can take the reward cards for yourself anytime. just leave the Mystery Prize things for me.

let me know when you have enough Tournament winnings for me to split up!
Will take care of it as soon as l can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54