You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Son did a Splinterland Tournament - Result was awesome!

in #spt4 years ago

This is so great!

I love that your son wanted to host a tournament. I love that he loves John Cena 😂! And I love that you were able to totally fill up the tournament.

Finally! It's crazy that he made it passed the 2nd round!!! I never do. 😂

I'm so glad this was a great experience.
I've seen a handful of posts with parents playing with their kids. They really learn quickly!

Does your son have his own account or does he play with yours?
I'd love to send you guys a couple of booster packs! 🥰@carrieallen

Sort:  

Thanks ! I reply at hive that his account is @minishark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36