You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Slowest is First in REVERSE SPEED BATTLE: My Splinterlands Journey #10

in #spt4 years ago

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and checking my article out. I appreciate it and the upvote. I just learned that @carrieallen is not feeling well. I hope she is better today!

Yes! I'm doing much better! Thank you!
Though the last week has been rough.
I should be back to actually commenting again.
Hugs!
😍@carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67