Splinterlands Card Review Rewards Legendary Cards

in #spt4 years ago

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo88zPsss43yvFmE8zqTdQjhkLCsiB22frBTHyg.png

This will be the last review for a bit. I will still due post about splinterlands for sure and still do the giveaways of 500 DEC may be less if it keeps going up. It is just for now I am low on cards to review. I thank all of you that have been commenting and supporting me as I did these. For this one, if you give me some feedback on the cards or game you can win 500 DEC. I will now get to the new legendary cards. I will also cover the one from the airdrop that my 315 packs didn't get me. I will keep going with my post about the rulesets.

Fire.png

20200312 11_29_41Window.png

Zalran Efreet is going to be a hard card to get with the new loot system. The good part of that is the card is worth more. He is a solid legendary card in the spirit of Untamed. He has a lot of good abilities. Life Leech, Cleanse, Headwinds, and Strengthen. I love life leech on mages it helps them deal with magic reflect. There is also a chance he has 10 hp by the time he is in the front row. Cleanse is a skill we don't use a lot due to it being on weak monsters. Well, this guy will change that and show more of us it can help a lot. Headwinds can win a game when the other team has a heavy ranged team. Strengthen is nice as it means he will always have one more HP and help the other guys on the team. Like some other untamed cards, his damage is on the lower side. This is meant to balance out the power in the abilities. But it also means he does top damage, top speed, and top hp right away. This makes him a nice card for novice and bronze tournaments. This card for sure is going to be used by the fire team.

Water.png

20200312 11_29_55Window.png

The Kraken is a monster of a card. But really look at that HP and armor. What a great card to have taunt. Demoralize kind of gives him shield but for the whole team. He is taking all hits while out there so enrage will trigger in all fights. On and if you get him to the max level he will have retaliate. So he might just whip out the other team without attacking. On top of that for being a giant the card is fast. The downside is 12 mana is a lot. Even in a 30 mana plus game he is going to take up a lot of your mana. The card seems to be for the new bigger mana matches and the 99 mana match. This card is a little cheaper because it is hard to use but I think you will be glad to have it in those bigger battles. This might seem short but the big cards like this are clear. If you can field a good team with him he is strong. But if you force a 12 mana into a 20 mana match he might not be enough.

DEC.png

20200312 11_30_09Window.png

The Spirit Miner is one of the better looking new cards to me. He is also more useful than most might think. Neutral mages are nice to have for back to basic battles. Then look at those skill sets. Doge and Swiftness make him harder to hit. Then he has a lot of hp for a mage so he should last a few turns. Then you add in blind and now well a lot of guys will miss him. Blind is a cool ability that should get used more but it doesn't. This guy will change that as now you can add blind to any team. I really do like to push up the levels of my Neutrals cards. You will want this guy to level 4. At 6 cost you want that extra magic damage and you want him to have blind. If you don't have max level summoners then level 3 is still pretty good. He will make a splash in the higher mana games for sure.

Death.png

20200312 12_56_28Window.png

Mimosa Nightshade I am very sad I missed out on you. Death is my team with the most max level cards. Right now it would be over 100 dollars to get this card maxed. That still might be a deal. With bigger mana matches coming and more often a 7 cost summoner that has abilities could be a big advantage. She is made to fight both ranged and magic-based teams. She is also going to make it hard for your opponent to use heals. Healing or not can often decide who wins a battle. This summoner means that even if they have a cleanse on the other side you have a good shot of blocking the heals. Time will tell if this new kind of summoner is as powerful as it looks. But I think that a summoner that gives abilities to your monsters is going to be strong.

SM Devider.png

Thanks again for following along all. It has been a lot of fun letting you know what I think about all the cards. I will keep making Splinterlands content for sure and will be looking for new ideas. Would you want to see more videos? I am not sure as not man watch my battle videos. Still, I will see.

I am a member of the CCC group also. I am always trying to support others here with my giveaways. This is a Contest Kings giveaway No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem are needed to join

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

I am now going to recap a past giveaway so you don't need to look one unless you want to see who won the giveaway from this post.

Winner
20200312 10_29_26Window.png

Congrats to @guurry123

20200312 11_19_30Window.png

Sort:  

I bought 2,300 untamed packs and I only received 2 Mimosas. According to their numbers I should have received, on average, 6.5 Mimosas. Their numbers are not right. :=(
!trdo

I'm loving that "spirit miner" card. Not really for any of the reasons you talk about... I'm just a sucker for anything gold mining related. lol!

You are a great part of this amazing Splinterlands community! I am so happy you are still here. You have given away so much, you have to look out for your own collection and growth as well. Thank you for all you have done. I hope you have a wonderful season-ending and receive something great as you deserve it! An upvote is on the way to my friend and fellow O.G. Monster!!!! Steem On!

Thanks a lot. It has been fun to be apart of this game. I hope I get to tell people one day ya I got some alpha splinterlands cards but sold some up buy my kids a house.

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Does the Bible show any solutions on the current problems of mankind? [Part 1 of 2]

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91