Splinterlands/PAL/SBI Winner Announcement

in #spt5 years ago

image.png

Hello,

This is going to look a little different for you. This week I am going to give away the prizes from last week post. Then I am going on a vacation so I won't be setting up a new give away until I get back. I will still be posting next week and might give out a few random prizes to those of you that still check out my work. But no worries if you don't want to read about what I am doing.

Time to see who won this giveaway

image.png

First Winner
20190708 12_06_09Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

Second Winner
20190708 12_07_50Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

@dosh you won first and wanted the cards so you got them congrats.

@travoved you won second and got your first wanted. 2 PAL has been sent congrats.


20190708 12_09_20PeakMonsters.png

20190708 12_10_07PeakMonsters.png

image.png

Thank you all who follow me and I will be back to giveaways soon. I hope you are all doing well.

image.png

Sort:  

Enjoy your vacation! 😎

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! It's excellent news!

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats to Winners
Enjoy your break

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Most Welcome :)

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: A Morning Walk On The Beach At Sunrise Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

good holiday and thank you so much for so many wonderful contests

Thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko iOS

congratulations guys. A summoner as a prize.... That's pretty awesome!

Enjoy your holiday mate!

Ya I maxed out that card so it will show up more often in the giveaways in the future. Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot . wonderful cards

For sure you have been following me for a long time hope it has been good for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations to all those winners and I hope you have a wonderful slice of time off! As always, I'm a day late and a dollar short. I really cannot believe I came to the party late again!

Thank you for being a part od #SteemUSA!

!tip

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Anyone Can Be Pretty In Pink Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98