Splinterlands Quest Recap

in #spt5 years ago

image.png

Hello,

Most of you know that I am not giveaway many cards right now. I going to go on a trip for a few days. I still wanted to show you why I like to play this game.

20190711 23_27_27Window.png

I have one max team kind of with the Dragon summoners from the new promo and the quest cards. I have 3 level 7 teams. Death, Life, Earth with water and life at level 6.

I can still make it to Champ most seasons. Today I got to diamond 2 and pulled those cards from my quest. Nothing great but I am getting closer and closer to having a maxed out set of rewards cards. I know a lot of the big-time players have them already but I will be glad to show you that team in a few weeks.

I will be back soon to the giveaways. I might even do one right before I head out for a few days. As now I will be back when it would be time to give out the cards.

image.png

Sort:  

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87