You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Battles (ever played) and Set of 12 Splinterlands Reward Cards Received

in #spt4 years ago

Thank You Ms. Saver. This Steemmonsters Post has me Smiling from Ear to Ear. I am So Excited that You Have Grasped the Concept of The Game so Quickly and That You Enjoyed Your Journey in Earning More crypto by Playing the Game and Collecting the Monster NFT's (Non Fungible Tokens) Enjoy the Journey it is going to be a FUN ONE !!! @silversaver888

Sort:  

It was a fun first experience, @stokjockey!!! I look forward to more battles (or not) and learn more in the process. Have a wonderful weekend ahead, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You My SWEET Lady. I know That You will Only Enjoy this More and More Going Forward !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81