You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Could Be My Best Reward Ever: Oh My!

in #spt4 years ago

@slobberchops is a god send when it comes to this game of #splinterlands I haven't had a chance to thank him for his kind support and gifts, but I will soon.
I recently started playing and I think I am now finally getting it. I recently made Silver II, after some serious game play with the help from some of the cards that were gifted to me.
Have fun and take care.

Sort:  

Yes, I had my fair share of god sent angels to help me out. Steemdan is one of them. Unfortunately maybe I am not as good yet so I am still far from being really good at levelling up even with level 2 Fire summoners haha.

I've had to level up my summoners and some other cards which really helped too!

Yes, so I have learned... I am not having enough to level up yet... I guess I need more smart battles to earn enough DEC or write some really good posts for some STEEM to get some nice dough to juice up my cards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71