You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whale Power - How I Earned My Stakes In Steem Projects And Communities

in #spt5 years ago

A great article @flauwy.

This is exactly what we discussed a year or so ago. Tokens will be coming in all shapes and sizes. The backing of the token is what will determine its value but with teams dedicated to keep developing, it is looking good for many of them.

This is just the first wave. We are going to see a ton more going forward. I am happy you are accumulating so many tokens across the board. Diversifying through our actions is an excellent way to grow.

I wish you a ton of continued success on here.

Sort:  

Precisely! We have been talking about this long before it came and it has been exactly as I anticipated, tons of tokens rolling in for being active. Like you said, this is just the first wave. The true value is yet to come but it keeps us afloat what we got. Quite well so, I would so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23