I wonder - what are these others after English?

in #spt5 years ago

Hola!

Do you know that Steem Monsters game now have the mirror site
for the SteemMonsters.com
and it is SplinterLands.io

Today I found that the new site got additional feature - the Language Determiner/Switcher

But it is strange to see them on their native language, that can not be read by others.
So I look at them like in this case:
image.png


Of course, people who do not speak English should easily find their language.
But I wanna know what are these languages too.
Hmm, maybe need something to add like this:
image.png
Country flags - that is the solution! 😉👍

Guys, and when will there be other languages?
I'll be glad to see Español there too!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


Sort:  

nice! I love the flag idea!!!

@vicaaciv, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55