Spud day today (1 Nov 2019)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud5 years ago

Dear all steemit brothers,
I've been waiting for this day to powering my steem power. This is the first time I participate spud. My friend @orjantomarcelo invited me join this meaningful event. And the important person behind this spud initiative is @streetstyle.

I forgot to capture before power up my steem. Maybe some other time, hopefully.

For more info, check this James Bond post: spud

Thanks for the reading my post. Spud rocks!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Let make steem great again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ma man

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are great #steempower moves @afza and thanks for making it part of supporting #spud I truly appreciate that. It seems like you need a little more Steem power before qualifying for the #spud7 prizes so for next time you are now very close. You do need a little more Steem Power in your account before #spud8 but you are almost there. Take care and have a great day!!

Thanks man

Posted using Partiko Android

Next time try again. And make sure to follow their rules

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks boss

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71