Forget the FUD, Spread the Word - SPUD

in #spud5 years ago

SPUD.png
Image Credits: @khaleelkazi

Enough of negativity and FUD(Fear Uncertainty Doubt). Let's spread the positive message now. I am a bit late to join the SPUD but better late than never . SPUD is an initiative started by @streetstyle which is abbrevation of Steem Power Up Day. I urge all the Steem fans to power up their steem if not done already.

Bear market has already shown signs of termination. Bitcoin is slowly moving out of the resistance and already crossed the 5k mark. And we all know what happens when Bitcoin rises. It is like the night king from Game Of Thrones. It rises the dead.

I definitely did not have much Steem. I had gathered a small amount of Steem playing Drug Wars timelessly. I was hoping a lot from DW but unfortunately they stopped their daily payouts in Steem. Never mind. I powered up my 20 steem today. I will try to power up every first of month.

I haven't powered down since the day I joined and don't see myself doing that for at least 2 more years.

@purepinay: I urge you to power up to support this great cause(if not already). I think you power up more frequently than often.

Sort:  

I already did! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so aware about everything going around on Steemit. No doubt you are so successful here. All your hard work pays off.

Not all the time though 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blog-beginner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It is a small action that make a huge difference.

Posted using Partiko Android

True. Thanks for the support

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure.

i think am logged in now... if this gets posted

Yes you are. From phone ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57