You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SPUD" STEEM POWER UP DAY 1.September 2019

in #spud5 years ago

Hi @xpilar

I just read your memo. Thx.

I was wondering what SPUD stands for and I even asked my wife (native english speaker about it lol :)
Did you come up with this idea?

Maybe we should try to unite and pressure Steemit Inc to stop dumping such a large amounts of STEEM each month on the market. That could make huge difference.

My team and I are supporting SPUD because we have great faith in the Steem community and its blockchain.

Your team? You mind telling me more about your team and what do you do? Something related to steem blockchain? Or blockchain in general?

Upvote on the way.

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr

Thanks for the reply

The idea comes from @streetstyle and is the initiator of SPUD
He does a huge job with SPUD every month.

I have a team from Norway that has invested in Steem / steemit and they provide curation / upvote to several steemians.
They are not bloggers but they are supporting SPUD with delegate prizes for 3 weeks at a time to winners

Maybe we should try to unite and push Steemit Inc to stop dumping so much STEEM every month on the market. It can make a huge difference

Yes, we hope SPUD grows and that eventually there can be pressure on Steemit Inc.

I think you know me now over time and know that I give a lot of support to minnows and upvote to them

It would be great if you became supportive of SPUD and can write about SPUD

Together we can reach out to many and I know you use a little steem when sending out memos, I can help pay for those expenses

But keep in mind that it is @streetstyle who is the initiator of SPUD here that I want to promote

Thanks for the shout out @xpilar and thank you and your team for such awesome support of #SPUD , your sponsorship of prizes takes it to another level.

Posted using Partiko iOS

it is nice to help @streetstyle and I hoped we can spread the word SPUD to everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04