You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD6 List of Winners and Qualifying Entrants - [steem] [community]

in #spud5 years ago

Thanks for keeping up with this project, I think it can really energize the #steemit community. Go #spud6, I will keep contributing as much as I can, I am a little guy, but I enjoy steemit.com so much, with new friends like @jlsplatts, @thebigsweed, @melinda010100, @goat-girlz, @dandays, @idig, @tattoodjay, @lizelle, @denissemata and so many others, like my new friend @dswigle or my old friend @puravidaville.
There is also @bengy, @steemitboard @curangel and #ocdb to name just a few, that contribute so much to our community, the bottom line is, I like #steemit.com.
The spud project is awesome, keep it going my friend, I will support in as much as I am able. Nice going, great project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83