August 1st. Turn on your SteemPower UP #SPUD4

in #spud5 years ago

Hello Steemians

image

The bet on SPUD goes on. Activate your Steem Power UP for August 1st. While going through my feed I also got a post about SPUD which is the like is STEEM power off day. Since I was not aware about this SPUD program so I did power up already but I will also participate on this program which is happening on 1st August 2019. Though I am here since March but heard about SPUD for the first time, it may because I was very new and wasn't reading more posts.This day is an initiative of @streetstyle and here's the latest post made by him. There will be prizes as well and there is some additions in the reward as compared to my last post so I recommend you to go through the post by @streerstyle for complete details.But I try to spread about SPUD4. I know that my follower is little, but i am so sure if we hold each other then we can make a big wave, a big huge and we can struggle to face steemosphere together.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57