I Like SPUD Every Week 🥔 !!!!

in #spud5 years ago

Quick post :)

So today was Steem Power Up Day...Round 2!

And while it’s awesome for us to take a day every month and power up...I prefer to dollar cost average every single chance I get.

So pretty much every week, since I joined, I’ve been powering up :)

I get it...And I’m a believer in SPUD. However I wish we were excited about powering up every single chance we can...

Daily. Weekly. And yes Monthly!!

We believe in this blockchain.

And I know we believe in the dApps on Steem!

So powering up should be a habit we take as a stage of every chance we can.

For everyone that powered up today...Don’t wait until July 1st for your next power up!!!

Keep powering up and keep building STEEM every chance you can.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Look like a lot of people power up, which is great😀

Posted using Partiko Android

yup. and i’m excited to power up every SPUD but i’ll always power up any chance i can. any day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol! I powered up 240 SP, without knowing about the SPUD...

lol nice!! ya i did 100 the other day and remembered today was spud lol ooops

Posted using Partiko iOS

I almost forgot all about it! I just did 100 steem 😂😂

yeah man. i just got online tonight. almost missed it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same here, it was 10pm in Las Vegas and I just squeezed it in before the deadline 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for supporting #spud @stackin and @jongolson Thank you both!!

absolutely. thanks for starting this movement

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep GOING we will see it's tge best step we all have taken. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

for sure. keep stacking up the steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I bought some more but ended spending some on Steem Monsters (so addicting), but a good Power Up today felt great

Posted using Partiko iOS

ha ha ha the addiction is real. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just do it on the daily. SPUD every day.

Absolutely. Every chance I get. big dips. I’ll grab some lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great Man, Great Thinking.
We need more #SPUD to makes our self more powerful.

yessir. everyday we can. keep growing this stuff.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty sure I do this on the daily lol. But it's good to see more people stepping up their game. I was them two years ago it takes constant commitment so keep pushing forward and powering up. U hit a point where it's just automatic. Ur powered up steem also earns more steem so it's a win win

Posted using Partiko Android

absolutely man. i love that people are fired up. i just hope they make it a daily or weekly habit. not just once a month.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly that should be the biggest take away is it should be a continued effort now that you have done it once. Some times people just need that first push to do it once before the develop a habit so big props for having this event.

You did right man

thanks. working hard :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have missed this one... :(
I'm trying to post every day and invest everything back in promotion... claim rewards.. and in either way... it goes to SP :)

yup. everything goes to sp for me too. i’ll worry about cashing out in years lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81