Doong the 4th power-up on my Steemit account is my favorite

in #spud5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-08-08-23-27-13-611_com.android.browser.png

hello friends Steemians all, how are you doing today, definitely healthy - healthy right !! I hope it is healthy to be able to carry out tasks and activities for today, I will at one time post, do the 4th power-up on my Steemit account is my favorite.

since i heard there is power-up information from @xpilar and from friends @xpilar therefore I like to do power-ups, thanks to @streetstyle who always provide information about power-ups

Screenshot_2019-08-08-23-27-17-250_com.android.browser.png

greetings from me to all friend steemit from @muntaharaceh

Sort:  

Hi, @muntaharaceh!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99