You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Pumped on SPUD5 PRIZES - Flex Your Steem Power - [steem] [blockchain]

in #spud5 years ago

@streetstyle, your idea is really brilliant
This will inspire enthusiasm
steemian to support him. From the results of the analysis that you submitted in the post after SPUD4 ended, the increase in the number of steemians involved was even greater. even SPUD4 ago @exyle also did power up, at least this became an indicator of the amount of interest of SPUD supporters. I am sure in SPUD5 there will be more supportive whale.
I will continue to encourage and echo SPUD5 until there will be more whale involved. This at least is a good sign that SPUD is a moral movement and a real step in creating a better Steemosphere. For me, at least we can participate in giving our love to Steem with real.
I always feel proud when I can support SPUD.
Thank you @streetstyle
Warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and supportive words in regards to #spud . I truly appreciate it @rokhani Have a great day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81