You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SPUD" STEEM POWER UP DAY 1.September 2019

in #spud5 years ago

Great!

a very brilliant and thought-provoking idea to support it. I am sure this time #SPUD5 will be much more supportive. I will continue to encourage and echo SPUD5 until there will be more whale involved. When SPUD4 yesterday @exyle also did power ups, at least this time there will be more whales that support SPUD5. for me, at least we can participate to give our love to Steem with real.
I always feel proud when I can support and always remember the @xpilar post about the importance of power ups.
I also want to be a successful steemian because I know that so many people at Steem can achieve success with hard work and support from all generous people. I always note how successful @sultan-aceh is. It was a whip for me who was very lay with the cryptocerence to learn and emulate.
Thank you @xpilar
Warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

nice to hear @rokhani,
thank you for supporting SPUD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94