You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD2 Is Now Over - Final Contest List Update - [steem power] [blockchain] [community]

in #spud5 years ago

I am glad so many steemians participated in this great project! You have succeed, congrats!
So is it over? We can give prizes and transfer sp?

Sort:  

I am giving anyone I might have missed 1 more day to inform me about it. So I will let you know later today. Again, thank you for supporting and sponsoring one of the prizes. So amazing!!
#spud

That's fine, thanks! I was so afraid to miss it:) the thing is I am and I was in the place with bad internet connection during all these days, but I am very responsible about my duties and promises, so I tried to find wifi using any methods I could just to check the results, I was afraid to be late:)) thanks heaven, I am not:)) please inform me, and I will sleep better:))

Thank you for the awesome show of support @taliakerch I have now posted the official winners list and you can now at your leisure send the appropriate winner their prize. Thank you again. #spud #spud2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83