Power UP Report for #SPUD4STEEM August Contest

in #spud4steem4 years ago

As mentioned in my previous post here, I've decided to participate in the #SPUD4STEEM August contest.

Since it's August 1st, it's time to act and power up obviously.

Here is the screenshot before my power up:

before-power-up.jpg

For the contest, I've decided to power up a total of 2,011.98 STEEM as shown below:

power-up-action.jpg

Proof I did the actual power up:

after-power-up.jpg

Thank you for the opportunity & enjoy your weekend everybody.

Stay Safe ;)

Sort:  
Loading...

Since you are a Crypto Mogul, You will be a "Whale" in no time...😉


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMBFpRJkGUwXQ4RNvmeMMzsDqiqwPuTgbE2yB2vtMRpMBq9QXV7UvSyvpczXhSARhKgGu2qLnz.png

Hahahaha, yeah. Thanks man for letting me know about this awesome contest ;)

hello
WOW what an impressive power up you have done today, hopefully we will see more of you around Steemit going forward :)

I worked out your % increase to be 3945% - is that what you get?

Go #spud4steem

Hey,

3938.57% to be precise ;) yeah

Great job @florianghe

Upvoted already :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66