#spud4steem Prize pool continues to growsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud4steem4 years ago

I am pleased to announce further prizes for the upcoming #spud4steem which will happen on October 1, The team @steemitblog & @Steemcurator01 have kindly offered some upvotes from the @steemcurator02 account to the winners :)
🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔
image.png
This adds to the Biggest prize pool in #spud4steem history which is growing like spuds!
🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔

Here are the other mouth watering prizes available as 21 day delegations, imagine your account with a few thousand extra SP!

image.png
🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔

But wait there is more.....@stephenkendal is running a competition in conjunction with #spud4steem

image.png
🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔

We have a great bunch of sponsors who are providing prizes

@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@steemitblog
@steemcurator02

So will you join us on the 1st October for a chance to win some of these AMAZING prizes?

🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔

I am @kiwiscanfly
image.png

Sort:  

Hi my friend, this is a great prize pool...!
I love this initiative :)

Hello my buddy - thank you for that :)

Now people’s Happiness is 2X

yeah what an awesome prize list we have :)

I would like to translate this post into Bengali.

I was very excited for this competition. My enthusiasm has increased 3 times after seeing this post. Thank you for organizing such a beautiful competition.

I am excited as well - thanks for stopping by

Great news my friend

This is a very nice contest. Here we can increase power up using steem. Thank you for organizing such a contest.

#onepercent #affable #bangladesh

你好鸭,kiwiscanfly!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

烤肉

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Hi buddy @kiwiscanfly, this is a wonderful gift ...!
I like this initiative. I hope I am lucky and ready to help promote Steemit in my country, Indonesia :)

Am anticipating this program. I will participate
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89