You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retiring From #SPUD4STEEM Contest. Please Do Not Delegate Any SP To My Account!

in #spud4steem4 years ago

Hi @florianghe
That you do not want delegation from us from the competition SPUD4STEEM I think is very sad just because another person won 1st place.

Rules can sometimes be misunderstood and in this competition rules will be changed along the way. We must see the good in this competition and be positive.

I want you to continue in STEEM and offer you an extra delegation from my Norwegian team for 3 weeks of 2500SP a total of 5000SP.

I hope you will accept it and continue to build good connections in Steem. I want to see you smile again. Smile at the world and it will smile back at you

Sort:  

NO COMMENT!
PS: .......

Hi @georgemales

You commented now :)

Smile at the world and it will smile back at you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51