Day 26 on SPUNKEEMONKEE

in #spunkeemo5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Nothing important.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


I brushed my hair went in the shower and put lotion on my skin so it doesn't fall off.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped my 4-year-old brother clean his toys up.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I helped my mom shop and when we got home I helped her take 2 40k coal bags inside the house...



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I practiced my dancing while video chatting with my friend.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I discovered that there is a tournament for a game that I play.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Nothing.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @skysika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hi @skysika

Good for you for helping your brother pick up his toys.. and that is not only keeping your environment clean but is also doing service.. nice work.. win win

and helping to carry 2 x 40kg of coal... that is exercise too. Another win win. You are on a roll!

That tourney sounds like it could be fun. Are you entering? Great to see you are practicing your dancing every day.

so you did 5/5 activities today for 100 points. You have a balance of 850. So far you have earned 2050 points.

Great Work!

Hobo and The Gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84