Spunkee Monkee Task Review

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




My mom is posting this for me. She is pretending to be me while writing. She has decided to be SUPER nice because I was really good today. I reminded her about posting, but she still forgot. Tomorrow I will hopefully get to post on my own. Maybe looking at this tomorrow will help me see what people call a quality post.


What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Today I took a shower. I remembered to take all of my clothes with me, and even a towel. I also made sure not to get water on the floor, or I cleaned it up at least . (Mom isn't sure which.)


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Today I made my bed, mom didn’t even have to ask me. I picked my room up a little, but I didn’t really clean it.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

As I mentioned, even when I reminded my mom about the post she forgot. Today my mom had A LOT of homework, and it’s the last day to turn it in. I made sure to leave her alone. I didn’t whine or cry about not getting to post or play games. I tried to entertain my brother, but he wouldn’t let me.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

Today I played chess. It is a really fun game. My school has a chess club, and the teacher let me try out by playing against him. I didn’t tell my mom if I won or not, but I’m sure she will ask tomorrow. Either way, he sent me home with the permission slip to join!


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

Mom isn't sure what I did to discover what I wanted to be. She knows I want to be a professional YouTuber or Astronomer. She does know that I asked to go to homework club. It let me get my work done before going home, with the teachers help. I think she will view this time as working to better myself educationally.


_____

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Sometimes your parents will do nice things for you if you listen, act like you are asked, and be patient without whining. You don’t always see it right away, especially if they are frustrated. But like I said, patient without whining.


_____

Points Earned for Today



Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4.5


Total Points For Today: 90


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!
_____
All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

I am so glad your mom was able to help you out. Sometimes we need a little help. She sounds really busy today. She helped me out too this morning. You are doing a really good job! Keep it up!

See you tomorrow!
Guinny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59