My Week Review

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago

What did I do this week?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩



This week I brushed my teeth every morning and evening.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠



I cleaned my room a couple of times, I need to work harder at doing it every day.


🤝Here is how I was of service!👍



I tried to help my mom keep the living room and dining room clean. I also took out the trash twice, but my brother kept doing it before I got out of school.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈



I played with my Legos and Beyblades.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



I want to be an astronomer or Youtuber. This week I learned you don’t earn money. Instead you get donations and sponsers.


_____

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


Today I played with my cousin @GG2. I also played a board game, called Aeons End, its really fun. I played with my Legos and built a few places in my world. They are for a city I am building. It was fun, I like playing Legos. I plan to play Legos again, but I'm still not fully sure what I will build. I think that I can build a Castle with @GG2 and my mom. Today I also played some video games. I played Injustice 2 with my uncle. I like Batman because he is hard to use. I played Pixar Rush with @GG2. You can play alot of games from their movies, my favorite is Lightening McQueen. I played Minecraft with my brother. I tried to build my own bed wars mini game. I hope you liked my day. : - )

20190112_174748_001.jpg

By the way, I have a question for Captain Dreemie (@dreemsteem) and the rest of @spunkeemonkee!


What is everyone else's hobbies?

I enjoy Legos, Beyblades, and video games.

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴ wow! you just did that

Hehehheeh I think it's so cute that you are practicing your Monkee Business journals before the Beta test!!!! I love to see your excitement!

You know what? I have lots of hobbies but my FAVORITE one these days is getting Spunkee Monkee ready!!!

I bet we will see a lot about the other monkees' hobbies very sooooon!!!! 😊

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought the Beta test began this month! Oh my goodness I'm running behind. Haha!

@akacarl, i am glad your unle let you play the games. Maybe it will help him let you play with us more when we are there.

My hobbies? I love traveling and doing the computer stuff i do.
Guinny

Lol no. Feb 1 hehe

I like your post and to anwser your question I love to do art.

I love Legos so much! Looking forward to seeing what you create. Great post :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87